Uncategorized

A Fellow Blogger Experiencing a bad day

I’ve recently been going through a rough patch. We all have those days where it feels like you’re balancing a ridiculous amount of things all at once, and none of them even have to tie into one another. It can be because the holiday card order you put together at work didn’t come out right, and your school project is turning into a nightmare, your cat still has fleas after two months of bathing and vacuuming to the point that you want to vacuum him up instead, and the receptionist at your doctor’s office refused to give you your prescription because you need a check-up even though you just had a check up less than a month ago. You look straight into those poor girls eyes and you lose it. Your demon self takes over your body and you should be heavily medicated before leaving your home ever again. You get sassy until you finally make it back to your car and burst into tears because you don’t know how much more you can take. Your shoulders feel weighted, like a there’s an invisible force blowing into your ear yelling, “You’re gonna fail!”

After months of bottling up your stress, you finally have your meltdown that has been long overdue. And it feels amazing.

I’ve found a little something that may cheer up others on what seems to be the end of the world for you, particularly for bloggers. I decided to look onto my Google Webmaster Tools to look through the search queries. These are the searches that people look up on Google, and they come across my page. Some of them are hilarious, kind of scary, and confusing.

Netflix pick up lines – I’m not entirely sure what this means. Is there a show dedicated to pick up lines? Because if there is, I must watch it.

what happened to surfer guy on tmz – I don’t know.

(This next one is highly inappropriate, FYI!)

make her ass scream louder bitch – I don’t even know where to begin with this one. How on earth did someone get to my blog with this search? On top of that, it makes no sense. Make her ass scream? How do you make an ass scream?

picture female anatomy – Either this is a teenager who is just curious about what the female anatomy looks like, or a creepy old guy wanting good old fashioned pictures.

These made me giggle a little bit. But nothing made me laugh harder than what my sister sent to me, and it couldn’t have come at a better time.

I hope you all are having a fabulous week, and a wonderful Thanksgiving 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

