Humor, Manic Monday, Sarcasm, You're Fine

All the times Michel Gerard spoke our minds

I’ve been on a binge watching Gilmore Girls. It’s always been my all-time favorite show since I was a tiny, little thing, even if I didn’t completely understand all of the jokes and banter that ensued. It’s the type of show where you have to really pay attention to the dialogue or you will miss something amazing. We all know the reigning Lorelai’s are a relatable bunch, but what about that stuffy, French dude named Michel Gerard? He’s like my inner voice.

1. Use this line for everyday life.

c168e1a197bc9ba24190b9eb8d2f932a.jpg

(source)

2. Always have a high level of confidence.

5EDTm0a

(Source)

3. Always lend a helping hand.

tumblr_mp357eQXPV1qi409go2_500

tumblr_mp357eQXPV1qi409go1_500

(Source)

4. Honesty is the best policy.

tumblr_n2l044X3FO1sa2ghlo1_500

(Source)

5. Maintain friendships.

.

(Source)

6. When you go out clubbing.

tumblr_n0fj0aavEd1rbgu1so9_r2_250

(Source)

7. Being nice and friendly is overrated.

200-65

(Source)

8. Getting straight to the point makes everything easier.

tumblr_mt47kc1QK21qcwyxho1_500

(Source)

I’m praying for all of you to get through this Monday.

Standard

15 thoughts on “All the times Michel Gerard spoke our minds

  1. Mindy says:

    I didn’t like this show when it was on, but then started watching it on Netflix because my friends said I would like it. They were wrong. I. Love. It.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love Gilmore Girls! I’ve been trying to get through the show for years and years. I never watched it when it originally aired but I used to have marathons with my high school friends…until we weren’t in high school anymore and kind of lost touch. I’m soo glad it’s on Netflix now. I’ve been slowly making my way through season five in between working full time and doing everything else I want to do with my life this summer. Michel is certainly one of my favorites. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

